## WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL 2019-2020

SI No	NAME AND DESIGNATION	CATEGORY OF MEMBERSHIP	STATUS IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chairperson
	Principal,		
	Professor & Head		
	Dept of Biotechnology,		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
2	Dr Sangita Roy	Faculty	Co-ordinator
	Dean HR & Placement Cell		
	HOD, Department of Biochemistry		
3	DrVaishaliBhale	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Chemistry		
4	MsAnanyaSaha	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Computer Science		
5	MsRaji.Sukumar	Faculty	Member
	Associate professor		
	Department of Applied Genetics		
6	DrKokila	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Biochemistry		
7	DrVallemSoujanya	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Physics		
8	MsSudharshana	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Chemistry		
9	MsMeghana	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Biochemistry		
10	MsAkhila	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Electronics	<b>F</b> 14	Manalaa
11	MsSupriya	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of FAD		